Chinese New Year!

1

Posted by ebarber2022 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on February 1, 2022

There are 5 people in my family (including me), here are their traits but wait! They are in the wrong order so comment on my post and I will check if they are right. Enjoy!

My sister- sneaky, loving (at times), quick-witted, wise and flexible. Oh I forgot she is NOT sociable.

My brother- caring (sometimes), doesn’t think before he speaks and argumentative.

My mother- loving, kind, sociable and generally awesome.

My father- kind, sociable, friendly, funny and loving.

The options are: Rat, horse, snake and dragon.

Have fun and remember to post back as soon as possible.

I look forward to your comments! 😉

Comments (1)

Hello Eleanor….’spooky music’
joking.
Hmm…. I think your mum is a rat! Your brother is a snake….Your dad is a dragon! And your sister is a horse 🙂

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar