About me ( Robert )

1

Posted by rkurkul2022 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on January 11, 2022

Hey my name is Robert. I’m in BJLS year 6. my hobbies are making, using weaponry, gaming and climbing mountains

                                                                                      Things I like                                                                                                             I like playing difficult games to test my speed and reactions, listening to music like rock and jazz, I also like tennis

                                                                                             Things I dislike

I really hate some really easy games because once I had one and complete it in 12 hours, it also depends what game it is and how it is played.

Comments (1)

+ I really like you express your taste in music and your use of commas!

? Why do you hate easy games?

-> Remember to use full stops and capital letters.

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar