About me! (Ruhansa)

1

Posted by rkekulawala2022 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on January 11, 2022

About me: σ(≧ε≦o)

Hi there I’m Ruhansa! I’m in yr6 in BLJS. I’m quite interested in old music ( 90’s mainly ), art and video games ( FPS & RPG ). These are the things you’ll most probably find me posting about!

Likes

I really like 90’s music – Clouds, Space Oddity, Radio Gaga – and art! I also take an interest in video games ( normally MMO RPGs ) like Genshin Impact, Star Rail and Minecraft! I also like anime, manga and webcomics! My favourites are Erased, Koe no Katachi and Lookism.

What I’ll be posting about

I’ll mainly be posting about character design, game lore & theories ect. ( and also school stuff (ꐦ𝅒_𝅒) ).

Other things

♡) My favourite subject is music
♡) I hate PE ( I just can’t with physical activities )
♡) My favourite game is Genshin Impact

Outro

Thank you for reading my blog hope you enjoyed it! There will be more to come soon.

Comments (1)

+♡ I really like how you are really funny and I loveeee your personality!

?♡ What kind of art style do you like?

->♡ Maybe in your future blogs you could also desribe about your life and what you do.

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar