All about me! :)

0

Posted by erinw2022 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on January 11, 2022

Hi im Erin and im in year 6 at boughton leigh junior school. I like dance, gymnastics and playing with my friends. Also I love chicken and basketball. I find basketball a fun sport to play and anytime i get to play it I do. In my free time I play roblox and watch youtube but if my mum tells me to be more social I go and messsge/call my friends amd ask if I can go to there house and play with them. My favourite subject is P.E, English and art I hate Maths even though I am good at it. I have lots of friends outside of school. I love animals to my favourite animal is dogs or cats and my least fav One of my best friends is Megan I try to play with her everyday she will be my best friend forever.

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar