All about me!

3

Posted by ebarber2022 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on January 11, 2022

I’m Eleanor and I’m in Year 6, I really enjoy cooking, story writing, reading, the great outdoors and history also I’m vegetarian. I live in Rugby and go to Boughton Leigh Junior School, I hope you enjoy my blogs and really hope you have a good day! I love wolves, cats, big cats (like clouded leopards, amur tigers and black jaguars), dogs and birds (except vultures). I’m 10 years old. Last year, in 2022, I was given the task of making an interaction story that you can do here is the link: https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1AztVDdoO-jd6K78LUMIo0G3FXCAqqrzqM5Ei8nb_S-c/edit?usp=sharing. Please leave a comment on it as I’m not finished so you can give me a new idea for the story. Thank you for reading,

Eleanor.

Comments (3)

How long have you been vegetarian for?

I have been vegetarian since the summer holidays.

Hi Eleanor,
+Nice job, hoping to read more my vegetarian friend.
Just thought you should know that the common name for a black jaguar is actually a panther.And you said we did the interactive stories in 2022 but it was in 2021(before the Christmas holidays).

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar