All the things you need to know about me!

2

Posted by mparry2022 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on January 11, 2022

Hi my name is Mollie, I am 11 years old and my birthday is on the 11th of January. I have three siblings, two sisters and one brother. My younger sister is called Ruby, my older sister is called Rachel and my older brother is called Morgan.

Things i like:                                                                                                                                                                                              Colour- Blue, Purple and yellow.                                                                                                                                                       Animals- Dogs (dachshunds), red pandas, wolves and most animals that are cute.                                                                 Food- Pasta and chocolate.                                                                                                                                                                   All mythical things!

 

Thank you for reading * All the things yo need to know about me!*.

 

 

Comments (2)

Hi just a question do you like pasta and chcoclate combined or as separate?

Seperate…..(weird question):D

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar