Hello everyone!

6

Posted by flucas2022 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on January 11, 2022

Hello my name is Freya and Im in year 6, one thing you should know about me is I LOVE dogs,Especially dachshunds! I have a dachshund  called Frankie. I also like to play roblox and minecraft.

My favourite author is Enid Blyton, and my favourite book is The Castle Of Adventure, by Enid Blyton. I like to write stories with my one of my best friends, Amy( who will also post on here) if you want to see some of our stories than just say so!

My favourite food is salted popcorn. Anyways, more about my dog, Frankie is currently  7 months old , we got him in august. Recently, he ate a piece of cake while no one was watching!

Leading up to Christmas, we made interactive stories. Although mine isn’t finished, here it is: https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/11W6AAh0vBcn8L4gmBl1zd6Or7ukZp4bp-KCYORQ7cj4/edit?usp=sharing

Comments (6)

Hello!
Just a question:

WHAT FLAVOUR WAS THE CAKE THAT FRANKIE FURTER ATE?

p.s I have a new story idea

I don’t know what flavour it was my mum just told me he ate cake

DID FRANKIE FURTER LIKE THE CAKE?!

NO NEED TO SHOUT!

I HOPE SO!

I don’t know! You need to ask him!

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar