Hello! It’s me.

5

Posted by abarnes2022 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on January 11, 2022

My name is Amy and i like doughnuts (who doesn’t?). I’m in year six and I like to write stories. (with one of my best friends, Freya) My favorite Youtuber is Moriah Elizabeth. I love to play Roblox and Minecraft especially with my friends. I also like to listen to music with my dad from time to time. My favorite author is Jacqueline Wilson.  I like to draw sometimes as well. I love to research about mythical creatures and read stories about them. My favorite colour is blue or purple and I’m trying kickboxing and boxing. Anyways, that’s it from me!

Comments (5)

+I also like Moriah Elizabeth
?what is your favourite book from Jacqueline Wilson?
-> Post one of your stories if you want to.

I don’t have a favorite book by Jacquline Wilson, I DO have a favorite 20 though!

+ Thank you for mentioning me!

? What is your favourite mythical creature

-> capital I for I like doughnuts!

1. No problem 😀
2. I don’t know but I guess it’s a hydra
3. I saw the lower case ‘i’ and it started driving me crazy :,)

p.s it’s ‘Favorite’ not ‘FavoUrite’ 🙂

In case anyone cares, my favorite book is not by my favorite author.
And even though I know no one cares, my favorite book is ‘The haunting of Aveline Jones by Phil Hickes.

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar