Hello my name’s Jack

2

Posted by jraine2022 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on January 11, 2022

I am a student at boughton leigh Junior school  in year 6.

My hobbies are football and i always try my hardest at everything, i do this so i get better at it. My other hobby is swimming i do it every Sunday night, my most favourite subject is math.

My favourite foods are pizza,pie,sausage roll and spaghetti bolognese and of course fruit and vegetables to make me big and strong.

My best friends are Remmy, Coby, Elisha, Megan, Lacie and Isabel.

What are your hobbies?

The last few weeks have been working on a interactive story here is a link for it:

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1X4nOzhY5yu7XzXKXGhlDdm4sq4e-fTCuFzJrKXT538M/edit?usp=sharing

Comments (2)

Jack

Great story and I liked the options. The graphics looked cool.

My name is Mark, I too enjoy swimming and Maths. However, I’m not too great at it but enjoy it non the less.

Well done on a super story. Take care Mark in Suffolk, UK.

+I like how you try hard in everything.

?Do you really eat fruit and vegetables everyday?

->How many times a week do you do football?

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar