Hello

1

Posted by dsaunders2022 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on January 11, 2022

Hello my name is Dexter Saunders i’m in year 6 in boughton leigh junior school i enjoy playing on my Playstation my favourite subject is maths and avourite colour is red i also enjoy playing fortnite and apex legends i make alot of joke mostly egg jokes. we have been working on an interactive adventure story https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1Jk8SNJ-rP5cHG0SKahn7ZSudgTJr3-TeXG1zVEoKLXc/edit?usp=sharing Have an eggcellent day

Comments (1)

Hi Dexter
Well done on your blogging. I hope you enjoy it and learn a lot from doing it. Hopefully you will be the first person to get a personalised message on your blog post 😉 I know all your family from the community school and BLJS and I remember you being born! Keep up the blogging 😊

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar