Meet Me!

3

Posted by mangus2022 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on January 11, 2022

hello everyone i’m Megan, I want to go to law school and i would  like to  become a lawyer, becoming a lawyer is my dream job and one day i hope to achive my goals, Being a lawyer is the one  goal in life i will work really hard for. i have wanted to be a lawyer and i hope that my dream will come true and i will achive my goal no matter.all my friends are:lacie,buea,rhyley ,pheobe,jack,elisha and  thats all my friends.my  favourite animal is a tocan. . I am a school council   and i also work on he radio for people all over the place in radio cub we provide contnet for our amazing vewiers and we have a laugh. leading u to christmas  we have been doing an iteractive story this is mine and i really hope you enjoy it as much as i did:) I rally hope you have an amazing day. Whats your dream job????

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1qlCg0zUddYf5ExHYY43kcvSlvyimIzkCdAFZMSQZorQ/edit?usp=sharing

here is my interactive story hope you enjoy

Comments (3)

Hi Megan

Mr Gaskell recently alerted me to this site.

I would love to know why you want to be a lawyer. What is it that draws you to the profession? Maybe when you have a moment you can find time to write a little more about that.

I studied law many years ago. I really enjoyed learning about intellectual property law. It protects artistic creations, but sometimes because of the way the law is interpreted an artist can be left without legal protection! A fascinating subject.

Enjoy blogging!

+I love all the discription and you put in your dreams in it.

?why law shcool .

->you for got the capitel” I”

+ You shooed possum your dream
? do you wont to go to universality
-> can you tell my more about you

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar