My life!

1

Posted by jstobson69 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on January 11, 2022

Hi my name is Jack Stobson and some people call me Jackie Chan. I’m in year 6 and am 10 years old however I’m the size of a 6 year old.

I love to play my Xbox because its fun when my brother throws his controller at me when I beat him.The games i like to play are:Fifa 22 not 21 fifa 21 is for losers:Call Of Duty modern warfare and that’s pretty much it about my gaming lifeĀ  sometimes i will play fortnite but not always.

I’m a very athletic kid and I’m pretty much good at every sport especially football.I play a year up which means I play for an under 12 team but my real age group is under 11 but I’m good enough for under 12.(Not being cocky.)I’m a star striker for Hilmorton Colts and I have 13 goals this season and we have played 9 games.

My best friends are Shamus,Dexter,Szymon,Seth and but my friends are Benjy,Leo,Lillie,Joeseph and Jude.I also have some friends that are animals I have 3 donkeys 1 horse and 2 dogs.

That’s pretty much it about me so bye!

Comments (1)

Hi jack

+Like the fact that you said that your the size of a six yo
sos but thats kind of true.

? Are you sure your good at EVERY sport?

– Could you explain how these fights with your brother start.

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar