my strange self!

7

Posted by darcyr22 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on January 11, 2022

Hello I'm Darcy!This is my first blogging experience!I hope to write about cooking 
and stories!
I like to bake and read also binge watch Netflix and listen to LOTS of Disney songs
and my favorite thing is dogs especially Labradors!!My friends are Chloe,Auguste, Crazy Camilla,
Molly,Elliana and Elanor!


I like to cook and bake a lot and listen to the music "we don't talk about Bruno" 
My favorite subject is probably history but I like writing stories in English I spend
a lot of my time with my family and dog! 😃 I really like playing blackjack and 
the board game Operation :)😆

My favorite chocolate is Maltesers  whats yours?!I like smoothies and
pizza also tango ice blasts especially at the cinema!

I'm very crazy especially when it comes to dancing!!!
Hope you all are well and okay and you and your family are okay I will post some easy
recipes and stories to read!😃

See you soon :)
Darcy!!!!


Comments (7)

+ I love that I am not the only one who thinks they are weird (like weird, weird)

? What do you mean you are crazy when it comes to dancing, I never see you dance?????

-> You didn’t spell Eleanor correctly also WHY DID YOU CALL ME CRAZY CAMILLA!!!!!!!!!!?????????

I never dance at school as I’m terrible and crazy at is but in my room like 0.0
Oops sorry Eleanor 🙂
CRAZY CAMILLA cause your CRAZYYYY!!!!! but your still a human right? o.o

i like the we dont talk about bruno song aswell
maybe do don’t not don ‘ t
SO AM I NOT UR FRIEND NOW????????????

one sec WHO ARE YOUUUUUUUUU?

+ I like the we dont talk about bruno song aswell

-> Maybe do don’t not don ‘ t

? SO AM I NOT UR FRIEND NOW????????????

+ I like the we dont talk about bruno song aswell

-> Maybe do don’t not don ‘ t

? SO AM I NOT UR FRIEND NOW????????????

Hi darcy.
+Love the fact you mentioned my name as one of your first friends.

? Why maltesers. My favourite chocolate is galaxy dark chocolate.

-> i would love to read lots of recipes preferably baking.

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar