The Amazing Person ME!:)

2

Posted by shamus2010 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on January 11, 2022

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1gf41bjqrrnHb9VKPnARQuHzTd5UaRrpEjoPW9gkpYx8/edit?usp=sharingHi,my name is Shamus and im in year 6! and these are gonna be the main things you NEED to know about me.

Hello again! these are going to be a list of my favourite video games(becouse why not)

.Rocket League(football but in cars)

.Fifa 22(i have a better ultimate team than Jack S)

.Spiderman(it’s just fun)

Oh,didn’t see you there! This section is gonna be about my hobby’s

My hobby is football and I have loved it since i was 1 and a half years old and started to kick a ball when i was 2.All of my family support liverpool(me and my dad are the biggest supporters in the house.)My favourite football player throughout the whole game of football would have to be David Beckham becouse he was just FANTASTIC on the ball.

Bye:)

Comments (2)

Yes. Very good presentation!
Did you google that fact?
Please add more on your presentation but i don’t really care if you do or don’t though🤷

+I like how David Beckham is your favorite player even though your a Liverpool fan…Bit weird.

?Why do you spend so much money on FIFA?

->You could improve on making it a bit more longer because it’s a bit short.

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar