Welcome to our blog

6

Posted by bljs | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on January 11, 2022

Welcome ladies and gentlemen to the blog of Boughton Leigh Junior School’s year 6.

We are just starting out on our blog journey and it would be lovely to hear from you through your comments.

We hope to post fun, interesting and funny content about all manor of subjects!

As part of our journey we will be learning how to leave quality comments so please, if you are commenting, put your blog site address so we can visit.

Comments (6)

Hello Year 6!

How are you today? I hope you are having a good day at school.

I went to University with Mr Gaskell and I saw his post about your blog while I was eating my lunch.

I live in Somerset with my husband, two girls who are both at Secondary School and we have two dogs named Charlie-Boris and Margaux.

Do you like animals? Do you have any pets?

Hi year 6
Hope you are all doing ok.
We are loving life on the Isle of Wight but I do miss Boughon Leigh Junior School.
Stay safe

Hello year 6,

I just seen the post on Facebook by Mr Gaskell. I too know Mr Gaskell from our days at University in Northampton. I used to play rugby with Mr Gaskell. Great memories!

Hello! I used to be a teacher at BLJS, back then I was Miss Cooper! I now live in Cheltenham. Well done on the blogging, I have enjoyed reading all about you all!

My favourite subject is Maths. What is your favourite thing about school?

Hi Year 6!

Welcome to the world of blogging!

Mr Gaskell was my Year 6 maths teacher all the way back at Long Buckby Junior school!

Hope you all achieve everything in life you set out to achieve and not let anything stand in your way!

Hi Ladies and Gents!
Iā€™m Mr Gā€™s sister
Looking forward to reading your blogs.. Iā€™m sure they will be really interesting!
Aim for the moon. If you miss, you may hit a star.šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜Š

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar