Welcome.

3

Posted by sbaylis2022 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on January 11, 2022

Hello. My name is Seth. I am 10 years old and I am in year 6 at BLJS. I am a giant Harry Potter fan and I have four favourite colours: yellow, turquoise,white and black.

I love history because it is so fascinating(especially the Tudors) and I like naming random capital cities e.g Chile=Santiago, Turkey=Ankara and Canada=Ottawa.

By the way, last term at school we made up mystery stories. Here is mine!

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1YWMaERbEqq2FBBkSVWJsrKRXxTVNMykhIXNgSZP89YE/edit?usp=sharing

Comments (3)

+ I like that at school you seem so shy but in this you seem much more confident

? Why are you just explaining yourself when you could say something you did recently

-> Maybe don’t talk about history (sorry if I sounded harsh)

Probably because online, you donโ€™t have to talk to people in person, you just write it down and post it, so Iโ€™m guessing that is why he feels more confident. ๐Ÿ™‚

+I liked your presentation, especially the part where you said only a Harry Potter fan would know!
?Do you equally like all 4 of your favourite colours or do like them all but one of them a bit more so you just decided to put the ones you like most instead of one?
->Maybe next time you could add more things about yourself or something related to this blog? ๐Ÿ™‚

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar