Randomize stuff-you choose!

10

Posted by amelia1609 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on January 18, 2022

So,I didn’t know what to write but then I got an idea,I will ask classmates or accept messages,they will give me a random subject.E.g:Harry Potter

I will start doing this EVERY TWO DAYS starting from TODAY.

I will now talk about different Harry Potter related subjects-I won’t actually.So please,don’t hesitate to message me and I will choose the one I like most.

It can be about anything from books to movies,from movies to related themes!

Remember:Message me any day,and I will post on Tuesdays and Thursdays,NOT WEEKENDS.

Byeeeeee!

Comments (10)

Hi Amelia i would like to know who is your favourite Harry Potter character?

It is Hermione Granger! πŸ™‚

Yeah that would make sense you two are very similar e.g you and Hermione are very, smart thank you for responding!

No problem!πŸ˜‰

+ I love this text and my fav character is dumbledoor

? Is this all?

-> you could do more interesting things about yourself so people get to know you more

Yeah,I really like Dumbledore too, but I fell like I relate to Hermione more!
Well, if you want,I can write some stuff about Dumbledore!I will anyway…
This was my first post and I will do more!
Okay,I will do some more Harry Potter related stuff as it is basically my whole life😁I love the Harry Potter series and books’ just wish I could have everything Harry Potter.I will also do more Dumbledore stuff! πŸ™‚

Um,Kyra right?Anyway,Dumbledore isn’t spelt Dumbledoor(even though it sounds like itπŸ™‚).Just thought that you ought to know! πŸ™‚

I am a little concerned that you are actually Herminy Granger

Ummm…okay.Why?

Why?

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar