I’m Amelia-the animal lover and Harry Potter lover and this is ‘All about ME!’

0

Posted by amelia1609 | Posted in about me | Posted on January 25, 2022

Hi, my name is Amelia.

I am in Year 6 -I am 11 years old-and love animals! I’ve always considered being a doctor- preferably for kids- but I’ve always really liked acting, writing stories and helping animals! I am a complete Potter Head- oh and if you are about to say Harry Potter is rubbish, first of all,I have to say:it’s ghastly-Ginny Weasley said that in Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire,I mean your taste in films/books are ghastly-anyway, second of all, I know the Harry Potter book were rejected several times by publishers ,but when it did, the author (aka JK Rowling) became the first author to ever become a billionaire so technically,I’m right and you are wrong!(But everyone has their own opinion is what I would say if you were right-which you are not!)

Sorry,I was completely of topic there but Harry Potter is my life! I have a dog(chocolate cockapoo)named Hazel-she’s almost 3.I love Harry Potter as you could probably already tell and before the Christmas holidays, I made a Harry Potter related presentation-https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1wfTjJLd5MOr0Imkh2TXtCjFhm04bZdOdsuCEmc034WU/edit#slide=id.p

Please read it-It’s really good in my opinion, and as you have already been told from my previous paragraphs argument, my opinion is right!-I think.Anyway,I’m not exactly good at putting in links so if you could copy and paste it then you could see it, you’ll need to press the slideshow button when you get to the page! 🙂 I love playing football-especially goalie.My favourite animal is a jaguar or any kind of leopard.My favourite colour is purple and I used to have a favourite author(David Walliams) but now I like many authors!

I realise this is a bit, okay maybe, too much, so I’m going to stop here!

Byeeeeee

P.S.please comment me and tell me how I could improve and a random thing so I could write stuff about it, for example an author!

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar