MY opinions on Marvel.

2

Posted by igreen2022 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on January 25, 2022

So as I told you on my last post my favourite characters are Bucky Barnes and Wanda Maximoff this time I would like to know yours!

Today I am going to be talking about how emotionally damaged characters are, I’ll start off with

Peter Parker:[Spoiler alert if you haven’t seen no way home] Tom hollands version of Peter Parker is such an emotional and relatable teen to many and he connects to a lot of people however some people in the films and out just see the side of him the is fun and bubbly and overlook the side of him that is really damaged from losing Tony and aunt May also the way he sacrifices his happiness and allows Dr. Strange to cast a spell which means everyone forgets who he is including his loved ones.

Wanda Maximoff: Wanda is again one of the most popular comfort characters but as well has lost so many people including Pietro,Vision,her parents and Tony which is a lot of people. We all know Wanda created Westview/the hex out of her sadness due to vision dying Wanda clearly deserves second place on this list in my opinion.

I am going to end it there but i would like to know two things 1. who is your favourite character in the mcu? and 2. what is your favourite film in the mcu?

Comments (2)

+Nice job Immy
?What is an MCU?

It’s part of the Marvel universe.
It means Marvel Cinematic Universe

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar