Chinese New Year!

0

Posted by sbaylis2022 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on February 1, 2022

Hello! Today is the first day of the Chinese New Year so it was only appropriate to make a blog about it.

I was born on the 10th of May 2011 making me a rabbit, specifically a metal rabbit. The rabbit traits include considerate, ethical and popular. They are artistic and have good taste, with a liking for the finer things in life (This is the most strange thing I have ever heard in my life). They do not like to argue, prefering peace and quiet. They are compassionate listeners, excellent negotiators and always work well with people. Rabbit people avoid stressful and risky situations and do not like being forced to make hasty decisions. They can also be pessimistic and insecure but rarely have any enemies.( I know this last statement is false)

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar