Little Mix Concert !

0

Posted by lwilliams2022 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on February 1, 2022

In 2019 I went to a Little Mix concert and it was actually really fun me and my mum put some glitter and makeup on our faces and when we went i found out we was V.I.P i remembered were it was because at my old school long lawford I did choir and we went there to do young voices.When i went into the arena my mum and me went to go and get some bags full of things like bookmarks, picture and lanyards because of being V.I.P . So when they started singing it was great because they were live and not on TV from ages ago or months ago so I was really happy. There names are Perrie Edwards, Jade Thirlwall and Leigh-Anne Pinnock and one of them left but here’s her name Jesy Nelson. You wouldn’t belive it Jesy Nelson used to work with my dad in bar before she was in a band. Please comment if you like or do not like Little Mix !

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar